Chaminade Music Club
Bringing great music to the community since 1912

All programs are held on Sundays at 2:00 p.m. at either the Florence Hayward Sweet Club House located at 44 Peck Street, Attleboro, MA 02703 or at the Murray Unitarian Universalist Church at 505 North Main Street, Attleboro, MA 02703. Concerts are followed by a reception. The concerts are free, and the public is welcome!

September 24, 2017

Sweet Club House - Rosalind Chua, President, Chaminade Club of Providence, RI, piano; Margaret Clark, piano; Joanne Mouradjian, soprano, accompanied by Guy Urban, piano; Manabu Takasawa, piano
Hospitality: Ann Sears, chair; Richard Bonin, Mary Whelan

October 22, 2017

Sweet Club House
- Rigmor Clark, violin and mezzo-soprano; Hagop Ahmahian, violin; Linda Barbieri, soprano; Sandra Evans, mezzo-soprano; Ann Sears, piano
Hospitality: Laura Ouellette, chair; Sandra Evans

November 19, 2017

Murray Church - Brahms and the Schumanns
- Todd Brunell, clarinet (Wheaton College); William Hite, tenor (UMass-Amherst); Ann Sears, piano; Rick Duthe, organ
Hospitality: Sara Michale Smith, chair; Mary Whelan, Dick Bonin and Ann Sears

February 18, 2018

Murray Church:  Janice Waterman, organ; Sara Michael Smith, soprano; Gary Thies, baritone; Yi-Li Chang, violin; Zarina Irkaeva, cello; Ann Sears, piano; Jorge Gardos, violin
Hospitality: Mary Whelan & Richard Bonin, co-chairs; Julie St.Lawrence, Paula Bishop              

March 4, 2018

Murray Church - Letters from Beethoven
- Rachel Childers; horn; Sheila Falls, violin; Clara Yang, cello; William Hite, tenor; Nathan Johnson and Ann Sears, piano
Hospitality: Gary Thies, chair; Janice Waterman, Tanya Schwartzman

April 7, 2018

Sweet Club House - Scholarship competition / Annual Meeting
- Nathan Johnson, Scholarship Award Chair
Hospitality: Executive Committee

April 22, 2018

Murray Church: Honor Recital
- featuring the winners of the scholarship competition

May 6, 2018

Murray Church - Artist's Showcase
- Sara Michale Smith, soprano                                                                                                            Hospitality - Executive Committee